Todd Shuart 
President & CEO
tshuart@trymca.org


Megan Benvenuto
Senior Director of Community Impact
mbenvenuto@trymca.org


Charles Boehnke
Facilities Director
cbink@trymca.org


Iesha Crawford
Family Services Director
icrawford@trymca.org


Susan Decker
Aquatics Director
sdecker@trymca.org


Beth Hardee
Senior Director of Member Engagement
bhardee@trymca.org


Kira Parker
Health & Wellness Director
kparker@trymca.org


Adrienne Payton
Events & Volunteer Director
apayton@trymca.org


Eric Zudweg
Sports Director
ezudweg@trymca.org